WhatsApp is the most used instant messenger app in the world. With its exceptional, simple, and useful features, people prefer WhatsApp over other apps. In these amazing features, WhatsApp comes with a fantastic feature of freezing last seen on WhatsApp.
From WhatsApp itself, you can quickly freeze your WhatsApp last seen. What is freeze last seen? By freezing last seen, the other people won’t see when you were online or used WhatsApp last time. People see the last seen of someone on the top under the contact’s name in the chat.
In this article, I will tell you the trick to freeze the last seen on your WhatsApp on your Android and iPhone. So stay with me as I will be telling you all the information you need to know.
How to Freeze Last seen on WhatsApp on Android Phone
You can easily freeze last seen on WhatsApp. WhatsApp comes with a built-in feature to freeze last seen on WhatsApp.
Follow the following steps to freeze the last seen on WhatsApp.
How to Freeze Last seen on WhatsApp on iPhone
To freeze the last seen on iPhone is also very easy as you can freeze the last seen on WhatsApp on your Android phone, just like that you can freeze it on your iPhone. Follow the following step to freeze the last seen.
Note: once you freeze last seen for everyone, you will not be able to see the last seen of others as well.
How to Freeze Last seen on GBWhatsApp
GBWhatsApp is an amazing mod of the original WhatsApp. It comes with handy features that give the power to customize the app and set it as you want to. GB Whatsapp also comes with a feature to freeze last seen on WhatsApp.
Frequently Asked Questions
Last seen, the notification is shown on the top of any chat under the name of the person in any chat in WhatsApp. Some people want to hide their last seen to avoid someone or whatever the reason is. To freeze last seen, all you have to do is to go in settings > account > privacy > last seen.
Select nobody or my contacts to allow who can view your last seen, and it will freeze last seen for others. If you select nobody, then the last seen will be freeze for everyone. The only issue with this trick is that after that, you can also not view others last seen.